Resetting Line Customizations

If you're not happy with your changes, and you want to revert back to the default line customizations, do the following:

1. Tap the Gear button in the lower left corner of the screen:



2. Tap "Reset Line Customizations":



3. That's it, all the lines have been reset to their defaults:



4. And, when you're done customizing lines, just tap the Done button to go back to the regular Timer screen: