Elimination

Only active players can be eliminated. To record the elimination of an active player do the following:

1. Tap the player (in this example we tapped Paul), and in the popup menu, tap Eliminate:



2. Tap the player they were eliminated by (or multiple players if more than one player had identical hands that resulted in a player elimination).

Note, if a player left the game without being eliminated by anyone, tap "Player(s) Left Game..." at the bottom of the screen.)



3. Once you've selected the player (or players) the person was eliminated by, tap Do It!



4. You'll notice that the eliminated player (Paul) is now listed under the Eliminated section, and in the player's subtitle it indicates that he was eliminated by Doug.

Note the Undo button at the bottom left of the screen. If you make a mistake while recording any player action, you can always undo the action by tapping the Undo button.



Back to Advanced Player and Table Management